“ We create quality ”

Pavel Leinin

Feedback

Out clients

IVAN PROKHOROV

I cut my hair here for 2 years, and I’m always happy with the quality! Under no circumstances I left upset. In there it’s always sincere atmosphere, and always there’s something to talk to. I moved to another city’s district long ago, but I keep going here. Cause I’m sure they will do the right way. Just like I want.

check in onlinePost feedback

EGOR DRESS

When our mister GoldenHands was absent, in Yekaterinburg it was impossible to find someone, who can make you hairdo of a good quality. Time passed, I’ve been really sad about that. Pasha was still away, so was a hairdo on my head. But we believed in Pasha! And finally he came back. And he came not alone, but with his baddest studio. I want to tell that after visiting Pasha self-assessment grows over 1000! The mood is up +1000! And you feel your coolness!

check in onlinePost feedback

KONDRAT GAFFNER

Yesterday I’ve visited Pavel’s studio. Max was my barber. Everything was on top-level. Guys considered all my requests. They also gave me some advices about beard’s care and a hairstyle. Inside is a wonderful atmosphere. I will always consult with guys and cut my hair just in GOLDEN HANDS PL studio.

check in onlinePost feedback

MAKSIM LESHCHEV

I’ve visited a lot of hair-stylists, but Pavel is trully professional. He made an awesome haircut, and also gave me some personal tips about hair care and laying. I spent time there with pleasure, talket to guys, and drank very tasty coffee. I don’t know whether you’re still looking for your barber, but you definitely need to try to visit the studio. And yes, I’ve made the choice.

check in onlinePost feedback

MAKSIM SIMONOV

Good whatever time of day it is where you are. Yesterday I had the honor to meet Maksim, the master of his craft. Steadily and unhastingly he carried out his mission. Note by note, like in the text, taking into account each instruction of his sensei. He excellently satisfied all objectives. I’m really happy about everything. I want to express thanks and respect. I will definitely collaborate with these guys hereafter.

check in onlinePost feedback

NIKOLAY FILIPPOV

Hi, everyone. Not so long ago I’ve visited the studio. I was recommended to visit Pavel and I decided to come and check, what he can do with my hair. I liked everything. Atmosphere is great. You can drink coffee and eat cookies, while waiting. Pavel cut me really cool, even my friends liked it. I recommend everyone to come here. Guys know their stuff and everything is very good.

check in onlinePost feedback

ROMAN CHUKREEV

It is convenient to check in. Atmosphere is informal and comfortable. Guys cut unusually, using their own techniques, and on the top level. They are tuning in to your wishes at the same time they can give you some pieces of advise (for example, on the advice of Max, I had to let my hair grow on back of the head to put it into shape). All in all it’s 10 out of 10. I recommend the studio to everybody.

check in onlinePost feedback

DMITRYI KLEIN

I don’t know what about other guys, but . . . if a hairdresser made a bad hairstyle the mood fades. I’ve been looking for a hairdresser with golden hands for a really long time, and finally I’ve found one! Pasha is a very cool expert. He told me a lot of useful things and gave a few tips! Atmosphere in the studio is great. I drank tasty coffee, we talked about different subjects. The music is of high quality. I strongly recommend it to those, who wants quality and good services. Pasha I want to express my respect for your efforts.

check in onlinePost feedback

Pavel Leinin

Proffessional hairdresser

Maksim Kostin

Proffessional hairdresser

Дмитрий Низамов

Мастер по стрижкам

check in online

Григорий Русаков

Мастер по стрижкам

check in online

PHILOSOPHY

The studio of man's hairstyles GOLDEN HANDS PL is founded by the true professional and the expert Pavel Leynin, who devoted his conscious experience to the development of hairdresser's art.

If you ask whether we are «barbershop», the answer will be «NO»!

The studio is the reflection of the many-sided identity of its founder. The concept is quite simple and at the same time is very exclusive - it is an eclecticism. And the eclecticism means harmonious and successful mixture of different styles to a single image.

The studio is filled with a spirit of creativity. Here are harmoniously combined sincere and open Russian soul with the German systematicity and a pedantry, and also a creative with the balanced decisions.

The charismatic interior of the lightful "LOFT" is designed in INDUSTRIAL style. In the studio prevails pleasant and friendly atmosphere where it is possible to make the professional, qualitative hairstyles, that don’t demand special laying. Also you can enjoy with a quality variety of coffee "Nespresso", dipping into «Deep House» rhythm.

Each hairstyle is special in its own way. To make it, experts of the studio don't limit themselves with one technique – they adhere to the principle of "freedom". Behind this ease there are years of trainings and practice.

The modern man wants someone to understand him, to feel his desires and style.

We hear our clients.
We see and we understand identity of everyone.
We create something, that emphasizes the best in your personality.
We don’t just work, we love our business, constantly studying various subjects of man's fashionable images.

Warm-heartedness and quality are basic principles of studio of man's hairstyles GOLDEN HANDS PL.

Only the best production of the world's famous brands helps us in our

These brands help in our creative process

homme
schwartz
moser
nespresso
osis
panasonic
hercules
wella
comairGermany
ETI-14
Мы находимся г.Екатеринбург ул.Восточная 68
Вход / заезд с улицы Восточная
Открыто ежедневно с 10:00 - 22:00
Телефон+7 900 204 2000

U  P

“ Мы создаём качество ”

Павел Лейнин

ОТЗЫВЫ

Наши клиенты

ИВАН ПРОХОРОВ

Стригусь у ребят уже 2 года, качеством работы доволен всегда! Ни разу не было такого, что бы я ушел расстроенным! Душевная атмосфера, всегда есть о чем поболтать. Давно уже переехал в другой район, но продолжаю ездить - уверен, что тут сделают так как надо мне!

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

ЕГОР ДРЕСС

Когда наш МистерНожницы отсутствовал, в России хотелось выправить руки многим "мастерам" Екатеринбурга. Время шло, я печалился, Паши не было, собственно, как и не было причёски на моей голове..(Но мы верили в Пашу! И вот он приехал, приехал не один, а ещё со своей наикрутейшей студией! Хочу сказать, что после посещения Паши самооценка over1000! настроение up +1000! и фрэшевость лютая!

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

КОНДРАТ ГАФФНЕР

Вчера был у Павла в мастерской. Стригся у Макса. Все прошло на высшем уровне. Учли все пожелания. Проконсультировали на счет бороды и стрижки. Прекрасная атмосфера. Теперь буду всегда консультироваться и стричься в GOLDEN HANDS PL.

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

МАКСИМ ЛЕЩЁВ

У многих мастеров побывал в руках, но именно Павел настоящий профессионал своего дела. Павел не только сделал замечательную стрижку, но и сразу обозначил индивидуальные моменты по уходу за волосами и их укладкой. С удовольствием провел время, приятно пообщался и выпил очень вкусного кофе. Не знаю ищите ли вы все еще "своего мастера" , но попробовать побывать у этих ребят в студии однозначно стоит, и да, я свой выбор сделал.

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

МАКСИМ СИМОНОВ

Вчера был удостоен знакомству с Максимом, мастером своего дела, уверенно выполняющего свою миссию, нота за нотой, как по учебнику, учитывая все наставления сэнсэя, он блестяще выполнил поставленную задачу, я всем очень доволен, а главное осчастливил всех людей на работе своим преображением, выражаю свою благодарность, восхищение и железобетонное сотрудничество в дальнем с этими удивительными ребятами...

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

НИКОЛАЙ ФИЛИППОВ

Был не давно в салоне у вас, мне порекомендовали Павла и я решил приехать и посмотреть, что он сможет сделать с моими волосами, и мне очень понравилось, и обстановка хорошая, кофе печенки предлагают пока ждёшь, подстриг меня очень замечательно, даже друзья оценили и сказали хорошо, советую всем приходить именно сюда, тут люди знают свою работу.

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

РОМАН ЧЮКРЕЕВ

Удобно записаться. Неформальная и комфортная обстановка. Стригут необычно, со своей техникой, и на высшем уровне. Прислушиваются к пожеланиям, при этом привносят свои фишки (по совету Макса пр первом посещении, я должен был отращивать затылок, чтобы придать ему нужную форму). В целом 10 из 10. Всем рекомендую.

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

ДМИТРИЙ КЛЯЙН

Не знаю как у остальных парней, а у меня так... если сделали беспонтовую стрижку - настроение ниже плинтуса! Долго искал СВОЕГО парикмахера с золотыми руками и наконец-то нашёл! Паша, очень крутой мастер, все рассказал, показал и дал пару дельных советов по уходу за стрижкой и бородой! Атмосфера очень крутая! Выпили вкусный кофе, пообщались, качественная музыка порадовала! Короче, кто хочет качество + сервис - все к Паше! Паша, тебе респект за твои старания и причёску.

Записаться онлайнОставить отзыв

Павел Лейнин

Мастер по стрижкам

Максим Костин

Мастер по стрижкам

Дмитрий Низамов

Мастер по стрижкам

Записаться онлайн

Григорий Русаков

Мастер по стрижкам

Записаться онлайн

ФИЛОСОФИЯ
ИДЕЯ СТУДИИ

Студия мужских стрижек GOLDEN HANDS PL основана настоящим профессионалом и мастером своего дела, Павел Лейнин посвятил всю свою сознательную жизнь освоению парикмахерского искусства.

Спросите - «барбершоп»? – ответим: «НЕТ».

Студия является отражением многогранной личности ее создателя. Концепция довольно проста и в то же время, очень эксклюзивна – это эклектика. А эклектика подразумевает гармоничное и удачное смешение разных стилей в единый образ.

Студия наполнена духом творчества. Здесь гармонично сочетаются искренняя и открытая русская душа с немецкой систематичностью и педантичностью, а так же креатив с взвешенными решениями.

Харизматичный интерьер светлого «LOFT» выполнен в стиле «INDUSTRIAL». В студии всегда приятная, дружественная атмосфера, где можно сделать профессиональную, качественную, не требующую укладки стрижку насладиться элитным кофе от «Nespresso», погрузившись в ритм «DeepHouse» с глубоким звучанием. Каждая стрижка по-своему особенна. Чтобы выполнить ее, мастера студии не ограничивают себя рамками одной техники – они придерживаются принципа «свободы». За этой легкостью стоят годы обучения и практики.

Современный мужчина хочет, чтобы его поняли, чтобы почувствовали его желания и стиль.

Мы слышим наших клиентов.
Мы видим и понимаем индивидуальность каждого.
Мы создаем то, что подчеркивает лучшее в Вашей персоне.
Мы не просто работаем, а любим свое дело, постоянно изучая различные темы мужских модных образов.

Душевность и качество – это основные принципы студии мужских стрижек GOLDEN HANDS PL.

В нашем творческом процессе помогает только лучшая продукция мировых брендов

В нашем творческом процессе помогают

homme
schwartz
moser
nespresso
osis
panasonic
hercules
wella
comairGermany
ETI-14
Мы находимся г.Екатеринбург ул.Восточная 68
Вход / заезд с улицы Восточная
Открыто ежедневно с 10:00 - 22:00
Телефон+7 900 204 200

н а в е р х